Board of Directors

President
Rob Warnke
Mulcahy Company
2700 Blue Waters Rd Ste 100
Suite #100
Eagan, MN 55121-1429
Phone: (612)875-9808
e-mail: rwarnke@mulcahyco.com
President-Elect

Russell Landry
Center For Energy And Environment
212 3rd Ave N Ste 560
Minneapolis, MN 55401-1459
Phone: (612)335-5863
Fax: (612)335-5863
e-mail: rlandry@mncee.org
Secretary
Adam Niederloh
5800 Baker Rd Ste 100
Minnetonka, MN 55345-5983
Phone: (952)938-1588
Fax: (952)938-1480
e-mail: AdamN@twgi.com
Treasurer
Eric Johansen
CenterPoint Energy
505 Nicollet Mall
Minneapolis, MN 55402-1141
Phone: (612)321-4357
Fax: (612)321-4561
e-mail: eric.johansen@centerpointenergy.com
Board of Governors

Roxanne Cortinas
Hammel, Green and Abrahamson, Inc.
420 N 5th St Ste 100
Suite 100
Minneapolis, MN 55401-2338
Phone: (612)758-4231
e-mail: rcortinas@hga.com
Board of Governors
Brian Jennissen
61 30th Ave N
Minneapolis, MN 55411
Phone: (612)877-4800
e-mail: brian.jennissen@mail.ashrae.org
Board of Governors
Aaron Stotko
Uponor, Inc.
5925 148th St W
Apple Valley, MN 55124-8197
Phone: (952)997-4280
e-mail: aaron.stotko@uponor.com
Past President
Duane Rothstein
Daikin Applied
13600 Indust Pk Blvd
Minneapolis, MN 55441-3743
Phone: (952)261-9313
Fax: (763)383-4584
e-mail: duane.rothstein@daikinapplied.com
Chapter Technology Transfer Co-Chair

Roxanne Cortinas
Hammel, Green and Abrahamson, Inc.
420 N 5th St Ste 100
Suite 100
Minneapolis, MN 55401-2338
Phone: (612)758-4231
e-mail: rcortinas@hga.com
Chapter Technology Transfer Co-Chair
Leighton Deer
HGA Inc
420 N 5th St Ste 100
Minneapolis, MN 55401-2338
Phone: (612)758-4528
Fax: (612)758-9528
e-mail: ldeer@hga.com
Electronic Communication Chair
Adam Niederloh
5800 Baker Rd Ste 100
Minnetonka, MN 55345-5983
Phone: (952)938-1588
Fax: (952)938-1480
e-mail: AdamN@twgi.com
Energy Expo
Eric Johansen
CenterPoint Energy
505 Nicollet Mall
Minneapolis, MN 55402-1141
Phone: (612)321-4357
Fax: (612)321-4561
e-mail: eric.johansen@centerpointenergy.com
Energy Expo
Javier Navar
1888 Walnut St
300 Donhowe Building
Lauderdale, MN 55113-5134
Phone: (651)492-8482
e-mail: jnavar@umn.edu
Communications Co-Chair

Jane Opoien
The Weidt Group
5800 Baker Rd Ste 100
Minnetonka, MN 55345-7604
Phone: (952)412-0074
e-mail: janeo@twgi.com
Education Chair
Amanda Kilbane
Cain Thomas Associates
4215 White Bear Pkwy Ste 100
Suite 100
Saint Paul, MN 55110-7533
Phone: (651)485-6467
e-mail: akilbane@ctamep.com
Education Chair
Scott Thomas
Cain Thomas Associates Inc
4215 White Bear Pkwy Ste 100
Saint Paul, MN 55110-7533
Phone: (651)287-1130
Fax: (651)426-5048
e-mail: sthomas@ctamep.com
Golf Co-Chair
Greg Giergielewicz, Jr
Mulcahy Company
2700 Blue Waters Rd Ste 100
Eagan, MN 55121-1429
Phone: (651) 328-0337
e-mail: gregg@mulcahyco.com
Golf Co-Chair
Michael Piper
ICS Consulting, Inc.
3890 Pheasnt Rdg Dr NE Ste 180
Blaine, MN 55449-6043
Phone: (763)354-2670
e-mail: mikep@ics-consult.com
Govt. Grassroots Advocacy
Richard Hermans, PE
AECOM
7200 Stagecoach Trl
Lino Lakes, MN 55014-1988
Phone: (612) 783-7850
e-mail: herma015@umn.edu
Chapter Historian
Evan Abrahamson
Mulcahy Company
2700 Blue Waters Rd Ste 100
Eagan, MN 55121-1429
Phone: (651)256-2454
e-mail: eabrahamson@mulcahyco.com
House Co-Chair
Michael Lind
TMS Johnson
2908 Nevada Ave N
New Hope, MN 55427-2809
Phone: (763)233-7050
e-mail: mikeL@tmsj.com
House Co-Chair
Tyler Lux
TMS Johnson, Inc.
150 2nd St NE Unit 210
Minneapolis, MN 55413-2289
Phone: (763)233-7049
e-mail: tylerl@tmsj.com
House Co-Chair
William Maurer
University of Minnesota
319 15th Ave SE
Minneapolis, MN 55455-0118
Phone: (612)328-3269
e-mail: wmaurer1988@gmail.com
Membership Co-Chair
Javier Navar
1888 Walnut St
300 Donhowe Building
Lauderdale, MN 55113-5134
Phone: (651)492-8482
e-mail: jnavar@umn.edu
Program
Rob Warnke
Mulcahy Company
2700 Blue Waters Rd Ste 100
Suite #100
Eagan, MN 55121-1429
Phone: (612)875-9808
e-mail: rwarnke@mulcahyco.com
Refrigeration Co-Chair
Rolf Blom
Parker Sporlan
22159 Martin Lake Rd NE
Stacy, MN 55079-9379
Phone: (763)478-7040
e-mail: rolf.blom@parker.com
Refrigeration Co-Chair
John Collins
Zero Zone
4137 Morrill Ln
Minneapolis, MN 55406-3655
Phone: (612)845-8303
e-mail: johndcollins@earthlink.net
Research Promotion Co-Chair

Addie Jeanette Farr
NV5 Sebesta
1900 Lexingtn Ave N Apt 10
Suite 300 East
Roseville, MN 55113-6156
Phone: 6129876511
e-mail: addiejeanette@gmail.com
Research Promotion Co-Chair
Tim LaDuke
FourMation Sales
2519 Humboldt Ave S Apt 205
Minneapolis, MN 55405-3526
Phone: (763)221-5241
Fax: (763)420-6993
e-mail: tim@fourmationsales.com
Rochester Section
Jess Boardman
HGA Inc
202 1st Ave SW Ste 200
Rochester, MN 55902-3129
Phone: (507)281-8612
Fax: (507)281-8688
e-mail: jboardman@hga.com
Roster
Michael Morris
Dunham Associates
50 S 6th St Ste 1100
Minneapolis, MN 55402-1583
Phone: (612)465-7677
Fax: (612)465-7777
e-mail: michael.morris@dunhameng.com
Scholarship/Awards
Vinod P Gupta, PE
3M Company
456 Lake Wabasso Ct
3M Center
Shoreview, MN 55126-3014
Phone: (651)336-5102
Fax: 651-483-4904
e-mail: vingupta052@gmail.com
Student Activities Co-Chair

Jane Opoien
The Weidt Group
5800 Baker Rd Ste 100
Minnetonka, MN 55345-7604
Phone: (952)412-0074
e-mail: janeo@twgi.com
Student Activities Co-Chair
Luke Rose
Johnson Controls
824 Coulee Trl
Hudson, WI 54016-8213
Phone: (715)307-3566
e-mail: luke.rose@jci.com
Student Activities Co-Chair
George Youngvorst
Rehau
615 1st Ave NE Ste 135
Minneapolis, MN 55413-2207
Phone: (612)253-0576
Fax: (612)253-6303
e-mail: george.youngvorst@rehau.com
Sustainable Buildings Co-Chair
Lauren Sweeney
Twin City Fan Companies
59596 Trenton Lane North
Plymouth, MN 55442
e-mail: lsweeney@tcf.com
Sustainable Buildings Co-Chair
Elizabeth Tomlinson, PE
TKDA
2748 42nd Ave S
Minneapolis, MN 55406-1816
Phone: (651)726-7935
e-mail: elizabeth.tomlinson@tkda.com
Young Engineers in ASHRAE Co-Chair
Brian Jennissen
61 30th Ave N
Minneapolis, MN 55411
Phone: (612)877-4800
e-mail: brian.jennissen@mail.ashrae.org
Young Engineers in ASHRAE Co-Chair
Reece Peterson
Harris Companies
3271 Lancelot Ln
Green Bay, WI 54301-1421
Phone: (920)819-4824
e-mail: pete3409@gmail.com