Board of Directors

President
Duane Rothstein
Daikin Applied
13600 Indust Pk Blvd
Minneapolis, MN 55441-3743
Phone: (952)261-9313
Fax: (763)383-4584
e-mail: duane.rothstein@daikinapplied.com
President-Elect
Rob Warnke
Mulcahy Company
2700 Blue Water Road
Suite #100
Eagan, MN 55121
Phone: (612)875-9808
e-mail: rwarnke@mulcahyco.com
Secretary

Russell Landry
Center For Energy And Environment
212 3rd Ave N Ste 560
Minneapolis, MN 55401-1459
Phone: (612)335-5863
Fax: (612)335-5863
e-mail: rlandry@mncee.org
Treasurer
Adam Niederloh
5800 Baker Rd Ste 100
Minnetonka, MN 55345-5983
Phone: (952)938-1588
Fax: (952)938-1480
e-mail: AdamN@twgi.com
Board of Governors
Brandon James
University of Minnesota
400 Donhowe Bldg
Donhowe Bldg, Rm 400
Minneapolis, MN 55455-0118
Phone: (612)991-1363
Fax: (612)626-8950
e-mail: jame0178@umn.edu
Board of Governors
Eric Johansen
CenterPoint Energy
505 Nicollet Mall
Minneapolis, MN 55402-1141
Phone: (612)321-4357
Fax: (612)321-4561
e-mail: eric.johansen@centerpointenergy.com
Board of Governors
Aaron Stotko
Uponor, Inc.
5925 148th St W
Apple Valley, MN 55124-8197
Phone: (952)997-4280
e-mail: aaron.stotko@uponor.com
Past President
Leighton Deer
HGA Inc
420 N 5th St Ste 100
Minneapolis, MN 55401-2338
Phone: (612)758-4528
Fax: (612)758-9528
e-mail: ldeer@hga.com
Chapter Technology Transfer Co-Chair

Roxanne Cortinas
Hammel, Green and Abrahamson, Inc.
420 N 5th St
Suite 100
Minneapolis, MN 55401-2338
Phone: (612)758-4231
e-mail: rcortinas@hga.com
Chapter Technology Transfer Co-Chair
Aaron Stotko
Uponor, Inc.
5925 148th St W
Apple Valley, MN 55124-8197
Phone: (952)997-4280
e-mail: aaron.stotko@uponor.com
Electronic Communication Chair
Adam Niederloh
5800 Baker Rd Ste 100
Minnetonka, MN 55345-5983
Phone: (952)938-1588
Fax: (952)938-1480
e-mail: AdamN@twgi.com
Energy Expo
Brandon James
University of Minnesota
400 Donhowe Bldg
Donhowe Bldg, Rm 400
Minneapolis, MN 55455-0118
Phone: (612)991-1363
Fax: (612)626-8950
e-mail: jame0178@umn.edu
Energy Expo
Eric Johansen
CenterPoint Energy
505 Nicollet Mall
Minneapolis, MN 55402-1141
Phone: (612)321-4357
Fax: (612)321-4561
e-mail: eric.johansen@centerpointenergy.com
Communications Co-Chair

Jane Opoien
The Weidt Group
5800 Baker Rd Ste 100
Minnetonka, MN 55345-7604
Phone: (952)412-0074
e-mail: janeo@twgi.com
Education Chair
Eric Johansen
CenterPoint Energy
505 Nicollet Mall
Minneapolis, MN 55402-1141
Phone: (612)321-4357
Fax: (612)321-4561
e-mail: eric.johansen@centerpointenergy.com
Golf Co-Chair
Mike Comstock
2700 Blue Waters Rd Ste 100
Eagan, MN 55121-1429
Phone: (651)256-2472
Fax: (651)686-8588
e-mail: mcomstock@mulcahyco.com
Golf Co-Chair
Michael Piper
ICS Consulting, Inc.
3890 Pheasnt Rdg Dr Ne Ste 180
Blaine, MN 55449-6043
Phone: (763)354-2670
e-mail: mikep@ics-consult.com
Golf Co-Chair
Darryl Rangel
Belimo AirControls
3093 118th Ave Ne
Minneapolis, MN 55449-7512
Phone: (763)434-1711
e-mail: darryl.rangel@us.belimo.com
Govt. Grassroots Advocacy
Richard Hermans, PE
AECOM
7200 STAGECOACH TRL
LINO LAKES, MN 55014-1988
Phone: (612) 783-7850
e-mail: herma015@umn.edu
Chapter Historian
Leighton Deer
HGA Inc
420 N 5th St Ste 100
Minneapolis, MN 55401-2338
Phone: (612)758-4528
Fax: (612)758-9528
e-mail: ldeer@hga.com
House Co-Chair
Tyler Lux
TMS Johnson, Inc.
3225 Hennepin Ave
Minneapolis, MN 55408-3448
Phone: (763)233-7049
e-mail: tylerl@tmsj.com
Membership Co-Chair
Brandon James
University of Minnesota
400 Donhowe Bldg
Donhowe Bldg, Rm 400
Minneapolis, MN 55455-0118
Phone: (612)991-1363
Fax: (612)626-8950
e-mail: jame0178@umn.edu
Membership Co-Chair
Javier Navar
University of Minnesota
319 - 15th Avenue S.E
300 Donhowe Building
Minneapolis, MN 55455
e-mail: jnavar@umn.edu
PAC/Reception
Gary Fischbach
TMS Johnson
567 Saratoga St S
Saint Paul, MN 55116-1521
Phone: (651)247-6735
Fax: (763)544-5569
e-mail: garyf@tmsj.com
Program
Rob Warnke
Mulcahy Company
2700 Blue Water Road
Suite #100
Eagan, MN 55121
Phone: (612)875-9808
e-mail: rwarnke@mulcahyco.com
Refrigeration Co-Chair
Rolf Blom
Parker Sporlan
22159 Martin Lake Rd Ne
Stacy, MN 55079-9379
Phone: (763)478-7040
e-mail: rolf.blom@parker.com
Refrigeration Co-Chair
John Collins
Zero Zone
4137 Morrill Ln
Minneapolis, MN 55406-3655
Phone: (612)845-8303
e-mail: johndcollins@earthlink.net
Research Promotion Co-Chair

Addie Jeanette Farr
NV5 Sebesta
1900 Lexingtn Ave N Apt 10
Suite 300 East
Roseville, MN 55113-6156
Phone: 6129876511
e-mail: addiejeanette@gmail.com
Research Promotion Co-Chair
Tim LaDuke
FourMation Sales
2519 Humboldt Ave S Apt 205
Minneapolis, MN 55405-3526
Phone: (763)221-5241
Fax: (763)420-6993
e-mail: tim@fourmationsales.com
Rochester Section
Jess Boardman
HGA Inc
202 1st Ave Sw Ste 200
Rochester, MN 55902-3129
Phone: (507)281-8612
Fax: (507)281-8688
e-mail: jboardman@hga.com
Roster
Michael Morris
Dunham Associates
50 S 6th St Ste 1100
Minneapolis, MN 55402-1583
Phone: (612)465-7677
Fax: (612)465-7777
e-mail: michael.morris@dunhameng.com
Scholarship/Awards
Vinod P Gupta, PE
3M Company
456 Lake Wabasso Ct
3M Center
Shoreview, MN 55126-3014
Phone: (651)336-5102
Fax: 651-483-4904
e-mail: vingupta052@gmail.com
Student Activities Co-Chair

Jane Opoien
The Weidt Group
5800 Baker Rd Ste 100
Minnetonka, MN 55345-7604
Phone: (952)412-0074
e-mail: janeo@twgi.com
Student Activities Co-Chair
George Rothenberger, PE
Benham
60 Plato Blvd E Ste 300
Saint Paul, MN 55107-1831
Phone: (651)209-2812
Fax: (651)778-3911
e-mail: george.rothenberger@benham.com
Sustainable Buildings Co-Chair
Robert Fischer
Mechanical Systems Design, LLC
360 Robert St N Ste 101
Saint Paul, MN 55101-1532
Phone: (651)894-6166
Fax: (651)602-0455
e-mail: bfischer@mech-sys.com
Sustainable Buildings Co-Chair
Michael Woolsey
Swegon North America
6345 Wilryan Ave
Edina, MN 55439-1445
Phone: (800)565-8401
Fax: (416)291-8049
e-mail: mike.woolsey@swegon.com
Young Engineers in ASHRAE Co-Chair
Brian Jennissen
61 30th Ave N
Minneapolis, MN 55411
Phone: (612)877-4800
e-mail: brian.jennissen@innoventair.com
Young Engineers in ASHRAE Co-Chair
Reece Peterson
Harris Companies
3271 Lancelot Ln
Green Bay, WI 54301-1421
Phone: (920)819-4824
e-mail: pete3409@gmail.com