Board of Directors

Eric Johansen

President

CenterPoint Energy

eric.johansen@centerpointenergy.com

Aaron Stotko

President-Elect

Uponor, Inc.

aaron.stotko@uponor.com

Brian Jennissen

Secretary

Unison Comfort Technologies

brian.jennissen@mail.ashrae.org

Roxanne Cortinas

Treasurer

KFI

rcortinas@kfi-eng.com

Rolf Blom

Board of Governors

Parker Sporlan

rolf.blom@parker.com

Jane Opoien

Board of Governors

Willdan

jopoien@willdan.com

Luke Rose

Board of Governors

Corporate Mechanical Inc.

lrose3232@gmail.com

Adam Niederloh

Past President

ANiederloh@willdan.com

Roxanne Cortinas

Chapter Technology Transfer Co-Chair

KFI

rcortinas@kfi-eng.com

Leighton Deer

Chapter Technology Transfer Co-Chair

HGA Inc

ldeer@hga.com

Jane Opoien

Electronic Communication Chair

Willdan

jopoien@willdan.com

Eric Johansen

Energy Expo

CenterPoint Energy

eric.johansen@centerpointenergy.com

Javier Navar

Energy Expo

Efficiency Commissioning LLC

jnavar@efficiencycx.com

Kevin Kerrigan

Education Chair

SVL, Inc.

kkerrigan@svl.com

Amanda Kilbane, PE, LEED AP

Education Chair

Short Elliott Hendrickson Inc

akilbane@sehinc.com

Greg Giergielewicz, Jr

Golf Co-Chair

Mulcahy Company

gregg@mulcahyco.com

Michael Piper

Golf Co-Chair

ICS Consulting, Inc.

mikep@ics-consult.com

Elizabeth Tomlinson, PE

Government Advocacy

TKDA

elizabeth.tomlinson@tkda.com

dan Quealy

House Co-Chair

TMS Johnson Inc

danjquealy@gmail.com

Daniel Chudecke

Membership Co-Chair

Mulcahy Co

dchudecke@mulcahyco.com

Anthony Hughes

Membership Co-Chair

hughesajmg@gmail.com

Rolf Blom

Refrigeration Co-Chair

Parker Sporlan

rolf.blom@parker.com

John Collins

Refrigeration Co-Chair

Zero Zone

johndcollins@earthlink.net

Drew Samuels

Research Promotion Co-Chair

Nexant

asamuels@nexant.com

Jacob Sevelius

Research Promotion Co-Chair

Fourmation Sales

jasevelius@gmail.com

Blair Bestor

Rochester Section

btbestor@gmail.com

Michael Morris

Roster

Dunham Associates

michael.morris@dunhameng.com

Jane Opoien

Student Activities Co-Chair

Willdan

jopoien@willdan.com

Luke Rose

Student Activities Co-Chair

Corporate Mechanical Inc.

lrose3232@gmail.com

Elizabeth Tomlinson, PE

Sustainable Buildings Co-Chair

TKDA

elizabeth.tomlinson@tkda.com

Anthony Hughes

Young Engineers in ASHRAE Co-Chair

hughesajmg@gmail.com

Mark Jirak

Young Engineers in ASHRAE Co-Chair

mark.jirak@captiveaire.com