Board of Directors

President

Adam Niederloh
e-mail: ANiederloh@willdan.com
President-Elect

Eric Johansen
CenterPoint Energy
e-mail: eric.johansen@centerpointenergy.com
Secretary
Aaron Stotko
Uponor, Inc.
e-mail: aaron.stotko@uponor.com
Treasurer
Brian Jennissen
e-mail: brian.jennissen@mail.ashrae.org
Board of Governors

Roxanne Cortinas
Hammel, Green and Abrahamson, Inc.
e-mail: rcortinas@hga.com
Board of Governors

Jane Opoien
Willdan
e-mail: jopoien@willdan.com
Board of Governors
Luke Rose
Corporate Mechanical Inc.
e-mail: lrose3232@gmail.com
Past President

Russell Landry
Center For Energy And Environment
e-mail: rlandry@mncee.org
Chapter Technology Transfer Co-Chair

Roxanne Cortinas
Hammel, Green and Abrahamson, Inc.
e-mail: rcortinas@hga.com
Chapter Technology Transfer Co-Chair
Leighton Deer
HGA Inc
e-mail: ldeer@hga.com
Electronic Communication Chair

Adam Niederloh
e-mail: ANiederloh@willdan.com
Energy Expo

Eric Johansen
CenterPoint Energy
e-mail: eric.johansen@centerpointenergy.com
Energy Expo
Javier Navar
Efficiency Commissioning LLC
e-mail: jnavar@efficiencycx.com
Communications Co-Chair

Jane Opoien
Willdan
e-mail: jopoien@willdan.com
Education Chair
Amanda Kilbane, PE, LEED AP
Short Elliott Hendrickson Inc
e-mail: akilbane@sehinc.com
Education Chair
Scott Thomas
Cain Thomas Associates Inc
e-mail: sthomas@ctamep.com
Golf Co-Chair
Greg Giergielewicz, Jr
Mulcahy Company
e-mail: gregg@mulcahyco.com
Golf Co-Chair
Michael Piper
ICS Consulting, Inc.
e-mail: mikep@ics-consult.com
Govt. Grassroots Advocacy
Richard Hermans, PE
Retired
e-mail: herma015@umn.edu
House Co-Chair
Michael Lind
TMS Johnson
e-mail: mikeL@tmsj.com
House Co-Chair
dan Quealy
TMS Johnson Inc
e-mail: danjquealy@gmail.com
Membership Co-Chair
Anthony Hughes
Johnson Controls
e-mail: anthony.hughes@jci.com
Membership Co-Chair
William Maurer
University of Minnesota
e-mail: maure055@umn.edu
Program
Rob Warnke
Mulcahy Company
e-mail: rwarnke@mulcahyco.com
Refrigeration Co-Chair
Rolf Blom
Parker Sporlan
e-mail: rolf.blom@parker.com
Refrigeration Co-Chair
John Collins
Zero Zone
e-mail: johndcollins@earthlink.net
Research Promotion Co-Chair
Tim LaDuke
FourMation Sales
e-mail: tim@fourmationsales.com
Rochester Section
Jess Boardman
HGA Inc
e-mail: jboardman@hga.com
Roster
Michael Morris
Dunham Associates
e-mail: michael.morris@dunhameng.com
Scholarship/Awards
Vinod P Gupta, PE
3M Company
e-mail: vingupta052@gmail.com
Student Activities Co-Chair
Daniel Giesel
Johnson Controls
e-mail: daniel.giesel@jci.com
Student Activities Co-Chair

Jane Opoien
Willdan
e-mail: jopoien@willdan.com
Student Activities Co-Chair
Luke Rose
Corporate Mechanical Inc.
e-mail: lrose3232@gmail.com
Sustainable Buildings Co-Chair
Elizabeth Tomlinson, PE
TKDA
e-mail: elizabeth.tomlinson@tkda.com
Young Engineers in ASHRAE Co-Chair
Anthony Hughes
Johnson Controls
e-mail: anthony.hughes@jci.com
Young Engineers in ASHRAE Co-Chair
Drew Samuels
Nexant
e-mail: asamuels@nexant.com