President

Eric Johansen
CenterPoint Energy
e-mail: eric.johansen@centerpointenergy.com

President-Elect

Aaron Stotko
Uponor, Inc.
e-mail: aaron.stotko@uponor.com

Secretary

Brian Jennissen
Unison Comfort Technologies
e-mail: brian.jennissen@mail.ashrae.org

Treasurer

Roxanne Cortinas
KFI
e-mail: rcortinas@kfi-eng.com

Board of Governors

Rolf Blom
Parker Sporlan
e-mail: rolf.blom@parker.com

Board of Governors

Jane Opoien
Willdan
e-mail: jopoien@willdan.com

Board of Governors
Luke Rose
Corporate Mechanical Inc.
e-mail: lrose3232@gmail.com

Past President

Adam Niederloh
e-mail: ANiederloh@willdan.com

Chapter Technology Transfer Co-Chair

Roxanne Cortinas
KFI
e-mail: rcortinas@kfi-eng.com

Chapter Technology Transfer Co-Chair
Leighton Deer
HGA Inc
e-mail: ldeer@hga.com

Electronic Communication Chair

Jane Opoien
Willdan
e-mail: jopoien@willdan.com

Energy Expo

Eric Johansen
CenterPoint Energy
e-mail: eric.johansen@centerpointenergy.com

Energy Expo
Javier Navar
Efficiency Commissioning LLC
e-mail: jnavar@efficiencycx.com

Education Chair
Kevin Kerrigan
SVL, Inc.
e-mail: kkerrigan@svl.com

Education Chair

Amanda Kilbane, PE, LEED AP
Short Elliott Hendrickson Inc
e-mail: akilbane@sehinc.com

Golf Co-Chair
Greg Giergielewicz, Jr
Mulcahy Company
e-mail: gregg@mulcahyco.com

Golf Co-Chair
Michael Piper
ICS Consulting, Inc.
e-mail: mikep@ics-consult.com

Government Advocacy

Elizabeth Tomlinson, PE
TKDA
e-mail: elizabeth.tomlinson@tkda.com

House Co-Chair
dan Quealy
TMS Johnson Inc
e-mail: danjquealy@gmail.com

Membership Co-Chair
Daniel Chudecke
Mulcahy Co
e-mail: dchudecke@mulcahyco.com

Membership Co-Chair
Anthony Hughes
e-mail: hughesajmg@gmail.com

Refrigeration Co-Chair

Rolf Blom
Parker Sporlan
e-mail: rolf.blom@parker.com

Refrigeration Co-Chair
John Collins
Zero Zone
e-mail: johndcollins@earthlink.net

Research Promotion Co-Chair

Drew Samuels
Nexant
e-mail: asamuels@nexant.com

Research Promotion Co-Chair
Jacob Sevelius
Fourmation Sales
e-mail: jasevelius@gmail.com

Rochester Section

Blair Bestor
e-mail: btbestor@gmail.com

Roster
Michael Morris
Dunham Associates
e-mail: michael.morris@dunhameng.com

Student Activities Co-Chair

Jane Opoien
Willdan
e-mail: jopoien@willdan.com

Student Activities Co-Chair
Luke Rose
Corporate Mechanical Inc.
e-mail: lrose3232@gmail.com

Sustainable Buildings Co-Chair

Elizabeth Tomlinson, PE
TKDA
e-mail: elizabeth.tomlinson@tkda.com

Young Engineers in ASHRAE Co-Chair
Anthony Hughes
e-mail: hughesajmg@gmail.com

Young Engineers in ASHRAE Co-Chair

Mark Jirak
e-mail: mark.jirak@captiveaire.com